The Nottingham Group

Terms of Reference:


a) advise on the operation of the Housing Hub services in Nottingham, maintaining a City wide strategic and operational perspective

b) advise on the operation and development of the housing management service in Nottingham

c) receive reports and consider the operation of accreditation within their area

d) receive reports, as appropriate, on the on-going operation and financing of the service.

To meet twice a year.

All members of the Committee are voting members and the Chair shall have both an original and, if required a casting vote. All members shall be appointed for three years. The quorum shall be six voting members.



Two members from Unipol (to include the Chair)
Meri Braziel 

Nottingham Services Manager
and the Chief Executive (or his or her nominee)

Paddy Jackman

Three members nominated by Nottingham City Council
Dan Lucas, Housing Partnership and Policy Manager
Matthew Grant, Senior Planning (Policy) Officer
Julie Liversidge, Operations Manager, Housing Licensing and Compliance

Three members nominated by Nottingham Trent University
Michael Lees, Head of Customer Service, Nottingham Trent University
Sian Harvey, Accommodation Team Leader

One nominated member from DASH
Linda Cobb

One nominated member from Nottingham Action Group
Maja Fletcher

Two Student Representatives, to be appointed by the Board

Three members based in and around Nottingham to be co-opted by the Group
Three vacancies

In Attendance 

Jakub Pietruszewski - Nottingham Housing Team Leader 
Toria Thomas, Tenancy Support Co-ordinator
Matt Allison, Unipol Codes Administrator